Don’t give mi no pill, doctor, that is addiction

Standard

In looking to explain scientific citations to my home-schooling 7th grader, I ran across my Master of Science in Psychology thesis. It is published online, but you have to pay for it to read in its entirety. This thesis was completed before I had my last surgery, so I was in pain for much of it. Taking over a year to complete, with a fight to be published (because of content), I am extremely proud of it. I couldn’t have done it without the amazing guidance of my thesis adviser, Dr. Edward Cumella. Without further ado, I do hope you will enjoy Adults Perceptions of Medical Cannabis Use by Children and Adolescents.

Image result for cannabis kids funny

Final Thesis

Find us on Instagram: The Cannabis Joint More links coming soon!

Personal Social Media:

Instagram

Facebook

Twitter

One thought on “Don’t give mi no pill, doctor, that is addiction

Leave a Reply

